Ensemble Music

After Astor - Tango Suite (2011)

This short suite for Violin, Accordion, Piano and Double Bass is an hommage to the late great Astor Piazzolla, Bandoneon player extraordinaire and father of the Tango Nuevo style.

It is in three movements -

  1. Tango rapsódica corto
  2. Canción sin palabras
  3. Tango de la muerte


More ensemble music will be added soon.